When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Get A Poptart

poptarts

We all face new challenges everyday. What challenges one may seem easy to another. I’m definitely in the midst of a learning curve at work presently. I truly just want to crawl back into my bed and hide but that’s not how I was raised. Keep at it is how I roll. So, as I write this little blurb I’m munching on a few pop tarts trying to comfort my “overwhelmed self”. Am I the only person who when stressed out wants to go for a run? A long hard run. There are worse things I suppose.

Here’s to change and the growth that comes with it. As you face your own challenges remember that there are others out there reaching for that pop tart and contemplating building a blanket fort and closing themselves off in their room. Just kidding 🙂

What do you think?

