All things crochet

AAAADAZZYwUAAAAAAeDTMQWell, I changed the title to my blog and it’s theme. I got bored with the old one. I’ve made a lot of crochet stuff lately and I thought it would be fun to go a different direction. My blog title might offend certain people but yah know… life is too short to worry about what other people think. I think it’s catchy and will go along with my etsy store “bitchin stitchin” and honestly I can be a bitch sometimes. Ha Ha. I’m working on creating a website to sell some of my crochet items. It’s something I’ve wanted to do for a long time.

I love the challenge of working through a pattern that makes absolutely no sense one day and then you go back to it and finally figure out what the author meant. Patience, patience, patience. I’m just about to finish up a slouchy beanie that I started a few days ago. I tore the thing apart twice thinking I made a mistake in the stitch count. Turns out I had it right all along. Stupid OCD!

2 thoughts on “All things crochet

  1. I like it! Stitch bitch…it’s something I would have called myself once :)…OCD away! 🙂 Hugs baby…

What do you think?

